So I have this thing where I really like to seek out people who disagree with me

But, during law school and studying for the bar, who had the time?  Particularly since I really like radio, where I can listen and do other things as well, and statist radio is pretty scarce, particularly in Tennessee.  Well, now that I’ve got a little more time freed up, I scrounged up the last 10 minutes of Randi Rhodes on Air America online

In just that last 10 minutes, she told me two very important things.  1) there should be no free speech for people who want to speak on behalf of corporations; and 2) it is wrong to “ambush” politicians by asking questions at townhall meetings that they may not be prepared to answer.

Leave a Reply

